Meet the Team

David Sowersby 

Director – AREI, CEA (REIV)

M: 0419 311 775 
E: david@walshewhitelock.com.au
Licensed Estate Agent & Auctioneer

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 1972.

REIV licensed member, AREI Associate 

Michael Sowersby

Sales Consultant – CEA (REIV)

M: 0418 373 907 
E: michael@walshewhitelock.com.au
Licensed Estate Agent & Auctioneer

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 2001.

REIV licensed member

Peter Sowersby 

Sales Consultant – CEA (REIV)

M: 0408 383 118 
E: peter@walshewhitelock.com.au
Licensed Estate Agent & Auctioneer

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 2004.

REIV licensed member

Jane Skinner

Sales Consultant – CEA (REIV)

M: 0438 530 080
E: jane@walshewhitelock.com.au
Licensed Estate Agent & Auctioneer

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 2013.

REIV licensed member

Josie Forte

Sales Administration

P: 9384 1400 
E: Josie@walshewhitelock.com.au

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 2002.

                     Lyn Sowersby 

Director – CEA (REIV)

E: lyn@walshewhitelock.com.au
Licenced Estate Agent

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 1992.

Kate Pizzichetta

Property Manager

M: 0417 595 547 
E: kate@walshewhitelock.com.au 

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 2000.

Susie McLaughlin

Property Manager/Commercial Manager

M: 0413 679 732 
E: susie@walshewhitelock.com.au

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 2000.

Matt Zammit

Property Manager

M: 0411 795 626 
E: matt@walshewhitelock.com.au

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 2009.

Kylie Campbell

Property Manager / Maintenance

P: 9384 1400 
E: kylie@walshewhitelock.com.au

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 2018.

Carmela D’Aspromonte

Property Manager / Reception

P: 9384 1400 
E: carmela@walshewhitelock.com.au

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 2019.

Deana Moretta

Property Manager

E: deana@walshewhitelock.com.au

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 2016.

Jessica De Fazio

Owners Corporation Manager

M: 0431 050 696
E: jess@walshewhitelock.com.au

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 2001.

Amy Cameron

Owners Corporation Manager

E: amy@walshewhitelock.com.au

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 2009.

Alex Sowersby

Owners Corporation Manager

E: alex@walshewhitelock.com.au

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 2013.

Lina Amerena

Owners Corporation Administration

E: lina@walshewhitelock.com.au

Commenced at Walshe & Whitelock in 1999.