OPEN FOR INSPECTION

Property Inspections

42 Inspections found
  • Tuesday 11 May
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 2/15 Mitchell Street, BRUNSWICK
  • Wednesday 12 May
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 19 Garnet Street, BRUNSWICK
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 1/2 Third Avenue, BRUNSWICK
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 20 Zenith Street, PASCOE VALE
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 18/51 De Carle, Street, BRUNSWICK
  • 5:45pm to 6:15pm
  • 81A Victoria, Street, BRUNSWICK EAST
  • Thursday 13 May
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 229 Albion Street, BRUNSWICK
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 7/163 Gillies Street, FAIRFIELD
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 29 Darlington, Grove, COBURG
  • 5:45pm to 6:15pm
  • 1/127 Victoria Street, BRUNSWICK EAST
  • Saturday 15 May
  • 10:00am to 10:30am
  • 1c Birch Street, PRESTON
  • 12:00pm to 12:30pm
  • 229 Albion Street, BRUNSWICK
  • Tuesday 18 May
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 2/15 Mitchell Street, BRUNSWICK
  • Wednesday 19 May
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 19 Garnet Street, BRUNSWICK
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 1/2 Third Avenue, BRUNSWICK
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 20 Zenith Street, PASCOE VALE
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 18/51 De Carle, Street, BRUNSWICK
  • 5:45pm to 6:15pm
  • 81A Victoria, Street, BRUNSWICK EAST
  • Thursday 20 May
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 7/163 Gillies Street, FAIRFIELD
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 29 Darlington, Grove, COBURG
  • 5:45pm to 6:15pm
  • 1/127 Victoria Street, BRUNSWICK EAST
  • Saturday 22 May
  • 10:00am to 10:30am
  • 7/163 Gillies Street, FAIRFIELD
  • 10:00am to 10:30am
  • 19 Garnet Street, BRUNSWICK
  • 12:00pm to 12:30pm
  • 1/127 Victoria Street, BRUNSWICK EAST
  • Tuesday 25 May
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 2/15 Mitchell Street, BRUNSWICK
  • Wednesday 26 May
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 1/2 Third Avenue, BRUNSWICK
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 20 Zenith Street, PASCOE VALE
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 18/51 De Carle, Street, BRUNSWICK
  • 5:45pm to 6:15pm
  • 81A Victoria, Street, BRUNSWICK EAST
  • Thursday 27 May
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 29 Darlington, Grove, COBURG
  • Saturday 29 May
  • 10:00am to 10:30am
  • 2/15 Mitchell Street, BRUNSWICK
  • 10:00am to 10:30am
  • 20 Zenith Street, PASCOE VALE
  • 12:00pm to 12:30pm
  • 1/2 Third Avenue, BRUNSWICK
  • Wednesday 02 June
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 18/51 De Carle, Street, BRUNSWICK
  • 5:45pm to 6:15pm
  • 81A Victoria, Street, BRUNSWICK EAST
  • Thursday 03 June
  • 5:00pm to 5:30pm
  • 29 Darlington, Grove, COBURG
  • Saturday 05 June
  • 10:00am to 10:30am
  • 29 Darlington, Grove, COBURG
  • 11:30am to 12:00pm
  • 18/51 De Carle, Street, BRUNSWICK
  • Wednesday 09 June
  • 5:45pm to 6:15pm
  • 81A Victoria, Street, BRUNSWICK EAST
  • Wednesday 16 June
  • 5:45pm to 6:15pm
  • 81A Victoria, Street, BRUNSWICK EAST
  • Saturday 19 June
  • 12:00pm to 12:30pm
  • 81A Victoria, Street, BRUNSWICK EAST

Rental Inspections

No Inspections scheduled

Click to access the login or register cheese

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This